They See Me Rollin’… In My Electric Scooter

Word.

12 Responses to They See Me Rollin’… In My Electric Scooter

  1. hello i see you blog very nice and i think you feture better post

  2. planetross says:

    Finicky Penguin! I hope you are enjoying your break and are enjoying tropical weather at home or in … the tropics or somewhere.

  3. Thanks, but I’m not on vacation. I just have a loss of enthusiasm. 😦

  4. magpye says:

    damn… them grandpas got it goin ON, yo…

  5. Tony says:

    I am too stunned to comment any further

  6. Eric says:

    Time to hire a new choir director, is what I’m thinking.

  7. diesel says:

    That’s pretty funny. Too bad they kind of suck.

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    There goes Diesel, couching his words again.

  9. Otto Mann says:

    Balls yeah I enjoyed this video!!!

    w00000000000000000000t

  10. Tony says:

    I seemed to have trouble understanding what they were saying, are they using English?

Leave a Reply

