Feast Thine Eyes Upon Nerdy Pumpkin!

And now we need to destroy a pumpkin Alderaan, but the deathstar has to be suspended… but where’s the beam going to come from? I’m not sure how to exactly recreate the surface of Alderaan, too…

6 Responses to Feast Thine Eyes Upon Nerdy Pumpkin!

  1. A friend was telling me about this and I asked if there was a tiny little hole to represent the vent where the torpedoes go in and blow it up. And just for that, I was accused of being a geek!

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Dennis– Sounds like your friend is a tiny little hole. That he understood it makes him a geek. I didn’t, but um, well, and so, ah, nevermind.

  3. Kitty says:

    Wow I almost posted this exact pumpkin on my blog yesterday. LOL.

  4. planetross says:

    That’s a very cool Sith-o-Lantern!

  5. epicurienne says:

    That’s amazine. I’d love to know how long it took. Meanwhile, here in London, I’m considering carving my own pumpkin this year. I’ve never done one before. Wish me luck and freedom from kitchen knife injuries!

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    EPIC–

    Here’s a hint: Get a bottle of port and use your kitchen knife to get the cork out. Fill up your mug. Twice. Cut up the gourd, stick a candle in it and light it.

    Please post your finished work!

Leave a Reply

