I Get It!

I just thought of something… you can say anything you want about the Amish on the Internet without reprocussions!

I've always hated horse-and-buggies

I've Always Hated Horse-and-Buggies

Thanks.

8 Responses to I Get It!

  1. magpye says:

    What goes “clip-clop, clip-clop,BANG”?

    An Amish drive-by shooting.

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Also on the internest you can spell “repercussions” any way you like! Yay!

  3. Where’ve you been, Magpye?

    Exactly.

  4. jamesviscosi says:

    This is true, at least until John Book finds out about it …

  5. planetross says:

    I’ve always wondered how many Amish went to see “Witness” with Harrison Ford.

    note: I have a list of other people you can make fun of on the internet without them ever seeing it, but it’s just mean. I’m not sharing.

  6. Not sharing is also mean. 😉

  7. magpye says:

    I’ve been in Limbo. But it was closing, so I had to leave.

  8. Daws Metcalf says:

    Crazy site, interesting articles.

    I enjoy your feeble attempts to get visitors to your site for various cosmetics. I’ve removed the link.

Leave a Reply

