Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Today is Talk Like A Pirate Day! Talk like a pirate ‘er else ye walk the plank, ye scurvy dog!

Yarr.

5 Responses to Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    Bite me crank ye lobscouse! Yer kin man the bilge while I goes below to play wit me byrd. No mor’ a-paintin’ the “x” en me two eyepatches neither.

    An’ keep yer briny claws away from me Segway, too, lest I mak you lick the battrey.

  2. Assassa-ARRRRRRRRRRRRR!!! says:

    Arrrrrr! Shut ye purse y’ landlubber!

  3. planetross says:

    There be foul waters in me bilge matey!

Leave a Reply

