Stuff I Need Passwords For

I’m bored and sick. I am registered with these things on the World Wide Interweb.

    1. Humor-Blogs, vote 😆 ! (Merry Christmas, diesel!)
    2. Kongregate. Fun game website with a badge-scoring system.
    3. Polldaddy for the fancy sidebar polls.
    4. WordPress, obviously
    5. Youtube

    That’s about it. This song is catchy.

    Thanks.

    If Geronimo jumped out of a plane, would he yell “MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE?”

    5 Responses to Stuff I Need Passwords For

    1. diesel says:

      Ok, I’m giving you a smiley, but next time HB had better be #3 or higher.

    2. Tony says:

      MaybE he would yell: Indians didn’t have Parachutes in my day, HEEEEEELLLLLLPPPPPP!!!!

      BTW I am still having the Error problems so have deleted my WordPress Blog & am staying with Blogger from now on, hope you will continue to visit me there.
      http://ynot60.blogspot.com

    3. Tony says:

      I am still having the Error problems so have deleted my WordPress Blog & am staying with Blogger from now on, hope you will continue to visit me there.
      http://ynot60.blogspot.com

    4. Your wish is my command, master diesel.

      You’re confusing, Tony.

    5. Bunk Strutts says:

      What do you say when God sneezes?

    Leave a Reply

