It’s Like I Can TOUCH You!

This is incredibly necessary.

Thanks.

6 Responses to It’s Like I Can TOUCH You!

  1. planetross says:

    That was very necessary! It’s true!

    that happens when I swing my sucker around too!

  2. So, ross, have you ever seen the THIRD DIE-MENTION???

  3. Tony says:

    So lifelife, such amazing graphics, I bet Walt or the could learn a thing or two from these blokes

  4. Tony says:

    Oops…
    or the ????
    I was supposed to in sert Warner Brothers in between ‘or the’ & ‘could learn’

  5. Tony says:

    And there isn’t supposed to be a space between ‘in’ & ‘sert’
    Maybe “Data Entry for Dummies” could help me a lot

  6. planetross says:

    I’ve only used the “3rd die mention” when seriously losing at board games.

Leave a Reply

