I SAW THAT!

Click on the image for an awesome link.  Hours of odd entertainment.

[Link via Miss Cellanea.]

32 Responses to I SAW THAT!

  1. Tony says:

    I couldn’t get the stupid gutless rabbit in the stupid hat.
    I just got frustrated 😦

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Yes he IS stupid and gutless, isn’t he? Some of the other games are a bit easier.

  3. S. Le says:

    Wow. What an odd little thing. I was amazed and amused.

  4. planetross says:

    That is a bizarre site, but very amazing. It’s like playing the games at the Disneyland penny arcade.

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    I got a pair of possums and a wombat. Raise you 10,000 kwachas.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    Pair of possums, 3 Kirks, a Chuck, and a wombat high. What you got?

  7. Tony says:

    Still can’t get a wabbit in the hat
    Doh!!! stupid game

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Hold up a minute Bunk! That’s 6 cards right there. How can you have 6 cards?! Me thinks we got a tacky raccoon here trying to steal our money boys…

  9. Bunk Strutts says:

    I got 7, as in 7-card liars’ stud, Spart.

  10. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    My bad, accidentally counted the pair of possums as 1 card. Lets continue the game!

  11. I’ve got a full house- pities over paperclips and a pair of Uno wild cards.

  12. Bunk Strutts says:

    Dang Fin! With the wild cards you got 5 pities! That’s a Foo House! Why didn’t you raise my head off with a hand like that? I might’ve thrown Mik’s Watch into the pot.

    Spart– That would’ve been the Two o’ Possums instead of a pair.

  13. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I have a 3 of llamas, 3 of a kind of orange seedlings, a joomba, a burger patty with some ketchup on the side, and a green horsey!

  14. Bunk Strutts says:

    Sorry, Spart. Still doesn’t beat a Foo House, and you got left with a pair o’ docs.

  15. Bunk Strutts says:

    I’ll open with a pair of tweezers.

  16. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I’ll close you with 2 bowls of Peanut Butter Crunch.

  17. Bunk Strutts says:

    Two pair — tweezers and jumper cables — and I’ll raise you a bag of White Castle sliders.

  18. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I’ll call your White Castle sliders and raise you a quarter of a pickle.

  19. Bunk Strutts says:

    I’ll see your quarter of a pickle and raise you an 8oz. bag of Igde Pshat. You must have a good hand there, Spart.

  20. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I was gonna say the same thing about you. I’ll call your bag of Igde Pshat.

  21. Bunk Strutts says:

    I got a pair of tweezers, pair of jumpercables, and a Tidy Bowl packet. That means I have a blue flush no matter what my hole cards are. You fold?

  22. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I never flush!…It’s a curse.
    I got a pair of Peanut Butter Crunch bowls, an orange jimmy, and a pair of dookies.

  23. Bunk Strutts says:

    I just flushed the pot. Good Game, Spart!

  24. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Agreed. And i don’t know why I said flush. Meant to say fold.

  25. epicurienne says:

    I saw too many different things. Including the bunny and the hat. What does that say about me? Am I really WARPED? Okay, that was a rhetorical question.

  26. Bunk Strutts says:

    EPIC– Don’t get in too deep, it’ll flow into your boots.

Leave a Reply

