Spore Day Ω: Conan O’ Brien

Interesting way how I have my keyboard mapped out

This is my attemp to accurately recreate Conan O’ Brian using the spore creature creator. I think I did a pretty good job. Once I validate my EA account I’ll be able to upload alot more creatures. The 2008 olympic men’s 400m relay is tied for first with the 2008 olympic opening ceremony on the awesomeness scale. And if you think that China is a mean country and you boycotted the olympics, I bet you bleach your hair and are a vegan. You also most likely ride a funny looking bicycle everywhere.

6 Responses to Spore Day Ω: Conan O’ Brien

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I would never dream of boycotting the Olympics! I do however, support people who girlcot it!

  2. panascakes says:

    You spelled girlcott wrong. It has two T’s.

  3. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    My bad. Thanks for catching that.

  4. Ik … missed something…. but It amused me

  5. jamesviscosi says:

    Do vegans even use bleach?

  6. I missed a lot more than you, myles.

Leave a Reply

