WE WANT YOU!

I don’t need to announce that Mr. T was in the Awesome Squad… Mr. T is the Awesome Squad, and he wants people to register to join the awesome squad. Included is knowing that you just joined the most awesome squad ever.

Included is a super awesome point system.

21 Responses to WE WANT YOU!

  1. epicurienne says:

    Yo, fool! Sign me up to the Awesome Squad. Or else I think you been greazin’ yo head with battery acid again…

  2. S. Le says:

    What is it? Guess if I have to ask it only proves my lack of awesome-ness, innit?

  3. assassaindolphin says:

    I would natrually make assumptions that I am currently in possession of a membership to this awesome club that you speak of. Good day fine sir.

  4. Epic- 5 points for registering first, 5 more for awesomeness of the comment. Your total of 10 points earns you the rank of pitied fool.

    Dolphin- 10 points, pitied fool. 15 points for past posts, minus 5 for post removals.

    S. Le- It is a squad for no purpose other than being awesome through blog posts, comments, or anything of the sort, and getting promoted for it, 5 points at a time, with a new ranking every 10 points, going up to 100, unless you are referring to Wilford, Billy, Chuck, T, and McCain because they are the founders.
    Join Today!

  5. assassaindolphin says:

    So there is a rating system you say? I shall get to work on my studies.

  6. panascakes says:

    I am so awesome.
    I deserve to be in this
    because I am so.

  7. Panascakes- Previous posts made here earn you 5 points, and various pictures of Nubz on your blog give you 5 more. You are now a pitied fool.

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Sign me up! Boy, this makes me feel giddier than a cat jumping over a box of bananas on top of the empire state building on the 17th of January!

  9. 5 points for the comment, 5 for Astral Gaming. You are also a pitied fool.

  10. epicurienne says:

    Hey foo’
    I ain’t gettin’ in no hierarchy of blog-fools.I is da top o dem fools.
    Gimme ten more points for dat.
    Fool.
    But I still ain’t goin’ down no aisle.

    (I’m engaged to be married but rebelling.)

  11. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I think fin peng should be ranked! 20 points for ranking every1 else, and a 100 for the site!

  12. Epic- 5 points for the comment, 5 for an awesome blog. You are now a fool.

    Let’s go with that, Spartan.

  13. S. Le says:

    …. and how does one JOIN said squad? Is begging required or would a simple “please” work then?

    Awww come on! Let me in!!

  14. epicurienne says:

    Thanks Finicky.
    Fool is goin on vacation tomorrow but will try to keep up with your blog. It provides me with necessary unstoppable fits of giggles. Am sharing it with EVERYONE I know.
    One catch about the vacation,
    I is gettin’ on dat plane.
    No gettin’ outta this one…
    Fool.

  15. Ok, S. Le. You have 5 points.

  16. Kitty says:

    Sign me up and begin the pity.

  17. Kitty says:

    Oh yeah, did you hear Chug Norris sleeps with a pillow under his gun?

  18. That’ll be 5 points. Point system and all ranks are on the secret comment page. 22nd.

  19. Kitty says:

    LOL. The page i’ve never been able to find.

  20. the jon says:

    The Jon was supposed to be a backup singer in this picture, but The Jon brought the red lipstick shorts instead of the camos.

Leave a Reply

