Boing Boing!

This is my parody of the blog known as “boing boing”. This will also serve as my introduction as to how I conduct my blog inspection and parodization. Without further adoo, I present you “boing boing”…

BOING BOING

First, a picture summary.

Danka

Gratitude

Thanks

I stole this person’s picture

Lol, Blogspot

Now I will move on to my text summary:

I try to present news in a copy and paste fashion. However, the subject matter that I report on seems to carry a bias.

As you can tell, the text summary will always usually be very short.

And now for part 3, the video summary:

And to conclude this, I would like to mention Boing Boing itself.

5 Responses to Boing Boing!

  1. panascakes says:

    Though I’m all for Free Tibet.

  2. How very accurately awesome. You now have 15 points. Rank is unchanged.

  3. assassaindolphin says:

    cool

  4. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I’m definitely voting for Barrack Obama if I get a free Tibet with my vote!

Leave a Reply

