I’m Preparing Monsterday

I’ll leave you to ponder over this.

Note: Someone has linked to my blog saying that I possess secrets about winning Roulette.

9 Responses to I’m Preparing Monsterday

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    amen brother! kinda hard to explain wat it saying, but i get it

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    The secret to winning Roulette is not to play but to run the game yourself.

  3. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Sssshhhhhhhh
    dont let any1 know the secret! Fin-Peng delete his msg so no1 will know how to win roulette!

  4. Bunk Strutts says:

    Spart–
    Who is No.1? I am No. 2. You are No.6…

  5. S. Le says:

    Sounds like the US Army to me!

  6. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    no, i meant no one, not No.1

  7. Kerplunk!

    Sorry, wrong post.

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    I am No.2. Who is No.1? You are No.6.

Leave a Reply

