Chuck Doesn’t Cry

He’s also bullet-proof.

Thanks.

13 Responses to Chuck Doesn’t Cry

  1. He, may not cry, but he can cures cancer by bleedi… wait never mind.

  2. planetross says:

    Haha 🙂

    I’m not laughing at Chuck though.

  3. Chuck Fan- Wherever Chuck Norris’ blood falls, oak trees grow.

    You’d better not be laughing, Ross.

  4. Sorry for gramatical errors and Chuck Norris’s blood does whatever the heck it wants!

  5. Kelly Pettit says:

    It’s because is the man (now that Bruce Lee isn’t around). He looks better with a shaved chest too. All that hair was slowing him down.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    Friction fears Chuck Norris, and thus allows him to go faster and cooler at the same time.

  7. Eric says:

    I just kicked Chuck’s butt last week. I’ll do it again. See if I don’t.

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Eric, Chuck Norris is gonna find you, and round house kick you down beyond the depths of hell itself. You will be sent into a rift in space, and end up in the sun where you will explode. All because you made that little comment.

    P.S. Say hi to my ancestors

  9. Tony says:

    Bugs: Are you gunna take me home or shoot me now?
    Daffy: Shoot him now, Shoot him now!!!
    Bugs: He doesn’t have to shoot you now
    Daffy: He does have to shoot me now, shoot me now, shoot me now….
    Elmer: Okay
    Shotgun: Bang 🙂

Leave a Reply

