Thursday’s Game To Play

Since I prefer to make daily posts, this is gonna make my job a lot easier, and it’ll provide you with entertainment. Today’s game (don’t ask me why): Doeos!

Okay, basically, there are 5 levels where you have 40 seconds to move your mouse over 100 or 200 doeos, depending on the difficulty. The scenery is fun, and pink things pop up everywhere. Then you have to kill King Doeo in the sixth level.

To play Doeos, click on this sentence.

15 Responses to Thursday’s Game To Play

  1. Even on easy, I find it difficult using a laptop touch pad.

  2. panascakes says:

    that game was scary. yet entertaining.

  3. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    so plug a mouse into ur laptop, thats wat i do when i play games

  4. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    wats wrong, the mouse or the laptop?

  5. Laptop’s fine. Maybe I need a new mouse.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    That was the most obnoxious excuse for a game I’ve ever tried. I’ll stick with “Connect One.”

  7. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I must half agree with Bunk, that game wasnt to great, but im gonna go play Russian Roulette, who wants to join me?

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    Spart– After that game I’ll try anything. One empty chamber, okay?

  9. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    ok! i go first!…no wait, you go first

  10. Bunk Strutts says:

    Okay, just sit to my immediate right. I’m a southpaw.

  11. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    what happens if theyre all blanks?

  12. Bunk Strutts says:

    Then we proceed to the next game: Blind Machete Catching.

Leave a Reply

