Formal Disagreement Simulation

Sit down, beings of questionable gender, for tonight we are going to have a lecture in time.

While it may appear differently, this post is being made from the past. I used a complex algorithim to perform acute calculations to determine the exact amount of voltage needed to propel my time travel device (an Asian) backwards through time (you use a different algorithim for future traveling). First one must understand the structure of time. Reality is like a nuclear reactor, where bars of parallel time converge and are governed by one overlying guardian. In this case, that is father time (who is actually a transvestite).

(accurate depiction of father time)

Now he watches over this reality, ever aware and omniprescent. Of course he can be bypassed by slipping some painkillers into his vodka.

(this is existence)

This is the point where after devising you calculations, you set up your time traveling device (an Asian in my case) and you excecute a power tap from the nuclear reactor that is reality. While this doesn’t propel you back in time, it creates an alternate dimension (fuel rod) however far back you destined to go. You do your work in this dimension until it meets the time that you traveled back from. This is like two parralel fuel rods.

(It’s simple!)

Of course, as you learned with my past revelations, there are controllers for everything (the earth, time, law, MIDI) and the controller of law is actually Santa Claus. So if yo mess up the past then you will meet Santa Clause. He will first fix everything, and then he’ll pimp slap you for being an idiot. And that is my theory of time travel with a few humorous things thrown in so that bunk doesn’t go BAWWW when he sees nothing funny in it and deleting it, forgetting that this blog is for awesome stuff in general, not just BUTTBERRY AWARDS BECAUSE I THINK I’M WITTY. And now I leave yoy with my original post about how Daft Punk can attract just about any crowd.

If you don’t know who Daft Punk is then go sit in an iron maiden.

Another reasonable excuse for me is that 1. I’m always fashionably late. And 2. It was fireworks night at Hershey Park.

24 Responses to Formal Disagreement Simulation

  1. assassaindolphin says:

    This is terrible, I can’t even edit my own posts. Now I remember why I stopped posting here. And thanks to the inability to edit my own posts, bunk can now say “look how stupid AD is, he can’t even compile a proper sentence. Let’s see you develop a tangible theory of time travel all by yourself, Mr. Strutts

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Whoa, hold on there Mr. Dolph. It is NOT terrible.

    I wouldn’t say what you said I’d say. This is not a competition on time travel theory either. But since you asked, here is my, um, theory that, ah, well you know that when you, um, like do it, one finds feasibility with advanced tublication.

    Yes. Advanced tublication. There you go.

    Next question, please.

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    Nice recovery, by the way.

  4. panascakes says:

    I didn’t like this post. It was boring.
    I will explain in Haiku:

    Bunk’s posts are better
    they are somewhat humourous
    why did finpeng leave?

    Hershey park? Isn’t that in Pennsylvania? I thought SPLHCS was centered in Oregon.

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    no…it’s in PA. Why would it be in Oregon? Oregon is the most boring state ever, besides the Dakotas.

  6. assassaindolphin says:

    I shall explain my counter-retort in haiku form:

    Haikus suck like the people who create them
    all poetry is for homosexuals
    go kill yourself

    While it may be more of a freeverse poem, it is the best example of poetry I have ever seen with the exception of “sheep in the jeep” and The Divine Comedy, which i think is more of a story.

  7. panascakes says:

    You know, you shouldn’t tell people to kill themselves, they might take it seriously. I’m not gay.
    AD, I thought we were friends…

    SpartanWolf,
    I knew it was in PA, that’s wot I sed. I said SPLHCS is in oregon.

  8. panascakes says:

    Wheres Kitty?
    Shouldn’t she be complaining about AD right now?

  9. assassaindolphin says:

    I know you aren’t gay, and we are friends. As for telling people tom kill themselves, they should be smart enough to not take it seriously. And if not, well then they’re pretty stupid.

    I was also wondering about “the kitty effect”. My watch must be running fast.

  10. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    i didnt mean hershey park wasnt in oregon, i meant SPLHCS is in PA

  11. Bunk Strutts says:

    The DuPont Tour in Delaware is better than Hershey Park in Pennsylvania.

    Now, regarding Ashleigh Park (AND her sister Lindsay) no one was better than their mom, Asbury.

  12. assassaindolphin says:

    Obviously the best Amusement park is Cedar Point, in Sandusky, Ohio.

  13. Bunk Strutts says:

    You obviously haven’t been to Ashleigh and Lindsay’s basement.

  14. Tony says:

    Ummmm….
    Not sure if I quite unerstand, please explain again starting from Sit down, beings of questionable gender, for tonight we are going to have a lecture in time……

  15. panascakes says:

    SpartanWolf,
    SPLHCSis not in PA (possibly the most blah state on the East coast). Maybe SPLHCS is in Vermont. Or maybe its in Michigan…

  16. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I know fin peng, he lives in PA; the most “blah” state? wat is that spose to mean

  17. panascakes says:

    You need to learn some internet safety rules.

    FinPeng is a he? Muhahahahahaha
    He lives in PA? MUHAHAHAHAHAHA! Now I’ll track him down and… give him cranberry muffins…

  18. assassaindolphin says:

    Internet safety means nothing. Without you giving away any information Panascakes, I can use software (Only available on windows) to track down your IP address to your exact address (if I wanted to).

    I rest my case.

  19. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    not if i give some to him first!

  20. panascakes says:

    Yeah but you would pirate the software. Just like how you pirate Daft Punk music. that’s illegal. I’m sure finpeng doesn’t want a law breaker* to run her site.

    *in reference to Judas Priest’s song “Breaking the Law”

  21. Bunk Strutts says:

    People still listen to Judas Priest? Whoa. I can’t even name one of their songs.

  22. assassaindolphin says:

    Maybe Panascakes is the head of Judas Priest?

    BUM-BUM-BUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!

    And so what if I pirate stuff? Finpeng knows. Infact, maybe I’ll send him the full edition of the spore creature creator.

  23. panascakes says:

    Conoscete che cosa, delfino? A volte siete una testa di poop.

Leave a Reply

