I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream

I enjoyed this Savage Chickens.

I suppose that I’m done here. Gonna find those wolverines that raided the refrigerator. Until I return, I’m leaving posts to Senor Dolphin.

humor-blogs

12 Responses to I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream

  1. S. Le says:

    Ha, ha, ha, ha….

  2. jamesviscosi says:

    Chuck Norris doesn’t get an ice cream headache; ice cream gets a Chuck Norris headache.

  3. planetross says:

    Give me a roundhouse ripple! Give me another! Another! That cleaned the traces of beard out of my mouth; and my teeth. 🙂

  4. S. Le says:

    Ha, ha, ha, ha…. !!

  5. panascakes says:

    ha, ha, ha, ha…
    (why are we laughing like this?)

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    heh, heh, heh… because. heh.

  7. Tony says:

    I already got it on my RSS reader, I like the traces of beard hair warning

  8. Tony says:

    p.s if you go to my blog there’s a link to my new one

  9. Tony says:

    or just click on my name……

  10. Tony says:

    or just click your heels together three times & say there’s no place like home

Leave a Reply

