Just Half A Cup; I’m Driving.

17 people voted. 8 people voted for Ross‘s comment, making him the winner of the caption contest! Ross’s prize… An all expenses paid trip to Japan! Congratualations!

humor-blogs

10 Responses to Just Half A Cup; I’m Driving.

  1. planetross says:

    Woo Hoo! A trip to Japan!!!

    Oh Crap! I’m already here 😦

    not even an inflight movie 😦

  2. Of course there is. You get to watch Gigli.

  3. SinisterDan says:

    If I knew there was a prize, I’d never have voted.

    Bringing good things to others gives me gas.

  4. S. Le says:

    Wow! Glad I didn’t enter to win. I wouldn’t want to have to watch Gigli!! Do they serve inflight drinks? That could help. Congrats to Ross.

  5. There really is no prize. Inflight drinks include REFRESHING COCA-COLA COMPANY SODA PRODUCTS AND FRESH DASANI WATER ENHANCED WITH MINERALS FOR A CRISP, CLEAN TASTE. There is also coffee.

  6. jamesviscosi says:

    Inflight drinks would only help with Gigli if they contained strychnine …

  7. Mental Mist says:

    ROTFL … Damn, I missed this 😦 … Next time, I win… No, I insist 😦 …

  8. panascakes says:

    just to let everyone know, I did not vote for the winning comment.

  9. Tony says:

    Congrats to Ross, I wish I’d won a trip to Japan. Just my luck that my prize would’ve been to Tasmania if I’d won

Leave a Reply

