Picopicopicopicopicopicopicopicopico. Pico.

Double post!

Guess what I won?

THE ARTE Y PICO AWARD!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

(Lasers everywhere)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

(fireworks)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

(Jet-ski flies off ramp)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

(Explodes in mid-air)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

(Rains cacti)

Here are the rules!

1) You must pick 5 blogs that you consider deserve this award, based upon creativity, design, interesting material, and that also contribute to the blogger community, no matter what language.
2) Each award must have the name of the author with a link to his or her blog to be visited by everyone.
3) Award-winners must show the award and put the name and link to the blog that awarded it.
4) Award-winners and the one who has given the prize must show the link to the Arte y Pico blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award.
5) These rules must be included in your post.
Anyway, Bunk gave me this award.
I’ll be giving the award to…
James Viscosi
Prometheus
Ross
Kitty
Tony
.
.
humor-blogs
19 Responses to Picopicopicopicopicopicopicopicopico. Pico.

  1. Eseya says:

    Congratulation!!!

    Your blog is very nice.

    Art is art!!!

    Kisses from Uruguay

  2. […] its dennis the vizsla dog hay sumhow dada got an award thingie for his other blog he got it frum the finicky penguin i am shoor their wuz sum mistayk and i wuz suppozed to get it but ennyway he askd me to help owt […]

  3. […] by jamesviscosi on July 13, 2008 The Finicky Penguin has given me the Arte y Pico […]

  4. S. Le says:

    Congrats on you! Bravo!

  5. Kitty says:

    Awww, thanks FinPen.

    Congrats on the award.

  6. Ow. My face hurts. Dang cacti.

  7. Bunk Strutts says:

    Arte Y Pico oughtta be getting some serious hits about now: 5x5x5x…x5. Congrats!

  8. Tony says:

    Thank you I’m honoured but…..
    To quote the french knight in Monty Pythons Holy Grail……

    French Knight (With outrageous french accent): I’ll ask him, but I don’t think he’ll be very interested. He’s already got one you see.

    English Knight: Are you sure he’s already got one?

    French Knight: Ah yes, it’s a very nice!!!

    I got one from Lofter but I haven’t displayed it yet. I guess I should put it on my sidebar

  9. Tony says:

    P.S. Congrats on yours

  10. planetross says:

    Congrats on your award 🙂

    thanks for picking me as a worthy blog 🙂
    I am honoured and humbled.

  11. This calls for a jetski race! Wait, never mind, I lost one.

  12. so… does this mean that this site has become a “my life” and a chain mail blog?

    *SOCIAL COMMENTARY*

  13. What do you mean? I won an award and I’m passing the award on.

  14. panascakes says:

    seems like chain mail to me.

  15. Bunk Strutts says:

    Panascakes–
    NAW. REALLY? Popped my ego bubble. I thought it was a friendly way to say “kudos” regardless if it means anything.

  16. […] Finicky Penguin gave this to me and I would like to pass it along to: […]

  17. Mental Mist says:

    Ok, I have more victims to stalk… 🙂 Congratulations Sensei!

Leave a Reply

