Angry Monkey Feels My Pain

Thanks.

So, I have nothing in my save folder that is new (new laptop), so I decide to search “funny” in the Google image search, and more than half of the results are lolanimals. Those things aren’t even funny. I’ve heard that what the guy stole the idea from (Caturday, found at undesirable sites) was much funnier. I stopped putting lolcats on quite a while ago when all that was on there was ceiling cat being the god of lolcats (instead of its original purpose, once again, undesirable) and om nom nom, and still, one of the top searches to find my blog is “funny cats.”

If I could help it, I’d not allow my blog to be found by searching that.

Just felt like saying that.

POP QUIZ! What are the names of the monkeys under my blog title? No searching through the archives!

humor-blogs

11 Responses to Angry Monkey Feels My Pain

  1. Nanny Goats says:

    Moe, Larry and Curly?
    Manny, Moe, and Jack?
    Winkin, Blinkin, and Nod?
    Thing 1, Thing 2, and Stan?

    I thought I was the only one who did not find the LOLcats funny.

    Margaret

  2. No.
    Nope.
    Sorry.
    Nuh-Uh.

    There are more of us than you think.

  3. planetross says:

    Heresy to Speak? (Hear, See, to Speak)

    I’ve never looked at LOLCATS, CanIHasCheezburger, or any of those sites. (seriously).

    I like cats, but I can’t eat a whole one 🙂

  4. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Mark, Blaine, and Mitch?
    and that monkey is sooo beast

  5. panascakes says:

    Blake, Emma, Emily?

    Go to my blog to see my nonLOL animals.

  6. SinisterDan says:

    I’ve no idea the answers to your questions.

    But for what it’s worth, that monkey was born of noble blood. In Monkeyland, that guy is the King of Something…

    That is am impressive monkey. I don’t say that lightly…

  7. None of your names are right.

    I’ve eaten no cats before.

    Thanks for the monkey compliment, dan.

  8. panascakes says:

    I looked and I’ll give ya’ll a hint:

    Hill Billy from the Simpsons, city in France, Hey, ben stEIN is RICH

  9. jamesviscosi says:

    That is a very imperious-looking monkey. I wonder what Alice has done to anger her this time …

  10. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Cletus, ….Paris?, and einrich? lolz only know first one

  11. Spartan-Correct, correct, missing a letter.

Leave a Reply

