Choose The Best Caption

Here’s the picture.

Choose the winning caption!

9 Responses to Choose The Best Caption

  1. Tony says:

    Yay I voted for the winning one, so far

  2. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    cmon ppl vote for mine!
    make sure u visit my site (actually me and my friends) we need ppl to visit it!
    freewebs isnt known by very many ppl so click my name now!

  3. SinisterDan says:

    In a surprising act of herd mentality, I too have voted for the apparent winner.

    My shame is indescribable.

  4. Actually, Freewebs is known by so many people that only a few things get a large amount of hits. I did check out your site. Are you pursuing game design as a career? That first listed game has a countdown with over 12 years on it.

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    XD yea i am, he just put up a random date for w/e reason that i dont know
    and i meant to type in his freewebs, my bad

  6. That looks like a fun game.

  7. You’re in my blogroll now, by the way.

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    it will be a fun game, and most of the units and countries havent been updated recently, weve made a bunch of changes

  9. GREAT WALL of fire… 😆 Nice idea on China.

Leave a Reply

