Caption This!

I completely forgot about captioning pictures for a while, and now I have one. Now that I can use polls, I think that I’ll make this one a contest. Here’s the picture.

Thanks

And I’m doing a favor for panascakes, who asked me to put this comic up here.

7 Responses to Caption This!

  1. panascakes says:

    We has a bucket.

    HAHAHAHAHAHA. thanks Finpeng. I laugh whenever I see that.

  2. planetross says:

    Just half a cup; I’m driving.

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    Although it began as a big party, by the end they had all shrunk to the size of pill bugs.

  4. Bunk Strutts says:

    If the Aussies just HAD to drink American beer…

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    15 men and one woman entered the Biggest Bladder Competition. 15 men and one woman failed.

  6. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I finally got one!:
    “Whatever you do dont drink the beer…”

Leave a Reply

