Memoir! Riomem!

Umm… Here’s the rules for this first of all…

Rules:

  • Write your own six word memoir.
  • Post it to your blog including a visual illustration if you would like.
  • Link to the  person who tagged you in your post and to this post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogsphere.
  • Tag 5 more blogs with links
  • Don’t forget to leave a comment in the tagged blogs with an invitation to play.
  • Here goes nothing.

    “Mister T is obviously the best.”

    Anyway, I’ll be tagging these people…

    Mental Mist

    Maxx Power

    Assassin Dolphin

    Panascakes

    Kitty

    Spread it across the web.


    11 Responses to Memoir! Riomem!

    1. Giania says:

      I was actually in the recent book regarding 6 word memoirs. I was felt really pleased and lucky. I got a promo copy of the book and discovered that I was in some really swank company, too. All in all, the 6 word memoir is a really cool concept. 🙂

      http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Not-Quite-What-I-Was-Planning/Rachel-Fershleiser/e/9780061374050

    2. assassaindolphin says:

      SWEET! Now I get chain mail on my blog!

      But hey, for once I’ll do it because you made it interesting and you used proper grammar.

      P.S you motivated me to post again (SO cash)

    3. Kitty says:

      Six words for Kitteh? I can’t.

    4. Pcakes-A six word sentence with a picture that pertains to it. Then you have to tag 5 more people.

    5. Kelly Pettit says:

      All mine are 8 or 9 words! Damn! I wanted to say “beauty is in the eyes of the beer holder” Just too many words LOL.

    6. planetross says:

      Thanks for taking the bull by the horns. I was worried I would be banned from the “awesomeness”. 🙂

    7. That’s a great memoir, Kelly.

      Why would you be banned?

    8. Mental Mist says:

      It’s done… never late than ever… or sumfin 🙂 ….

      The Memoir Game

    9. Ahh! The green pingback monster!

      Thanks for participating. Your payment of 3.2 million Kwacha will be sent immediately.

    Leave a Reply

