How About SPACE?

I enjoy the Perry Bible Fellowship. You should definitely go there. Here’s a good one…

You might need to click that.

There is now a working secret comment page. No, it is not this.

14 Responses to How About SPACE?

  1. panascakes says:

    Yeah that site is funny, but some of it is inappropriate for younger viewers.

  2. As is shown by the link caption.

  3. panascakes says:

    Sorry but I don’t read the link captions and I don’t think someone under 14 would either.

  4. panascakes says:

    I need a tiny hint for the secret comment page. You are sure it works?

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    PBF is one of my favorites. Someone’s always getting screwed by forces beyond their control, by someone else who acts in good faith. Dark humor for sure.

    The secret comment page works.

  6. panascakes says:

    where is it? gimme a hint!

  7. panascakes says:

    okay okay. I might be able to work with this.

  8. panascakes says:

    can’t find it. is it on the main page?

  9. I’ll say no and say that you have to click something, but that’s as far as I’ll go.

Leave a Reply

