100% Awesome (Denim)

Been a while since a Chuck Norris picture. The only problem with Chuck Norris Action Jeans is the fact that only Chuck Norris can wear them without being roundhouse kicked through a windshield. Pay no attention to the slogans. These will bind your legs.

 Thanks.

Did you know that Chuck Norris is 68 years old?

10 Responses to 100% Awesome (Denim)

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    I had a pair. As soon as the Action Jeans recognized that I was not Chuck Norris, I was roundhouse kicked into exchanging them for the Korean velour knockoffs. Not the same. My legs were bound.

  2. The newer models are better at detecting non-Chucks. They also know how to operate guns and infiltrate Vietnam to rescue their loved ones.

  3. planetross says:

    Will “Action Jean” make my “Action Figure” look better? 🙂

    $19.95 for Adult Sizes!!! What a steal!

  4. Just as long as it’s a Chuck Norris action figure.

  5. I’m not going to stop putting up Chuck Norris.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    PlaneTross–Who is “Action Jean?” I think I remember her from High School. She was voted as “Most Likely to Conceive” in her freshman year. Gotta be the same one.

  7. planetross says:

    BunksTrutts: I meant to say “action jeans”, but now that I think about it…. I do remember that girl in High School 🙂

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I remember “Action Jean” too!

  9. Bunk Strutts says:

    “Action Jean” and “penicillin” were usually found within a sentence of each other at our high school.

Leave a Reply

