Buuuunk! I’m Home!

 

Back to the basement, now. 

Well, anyway, I’m back and I’ve brought everybody a raw eel!

While you fight over that, I’d like to mention that the Monster category is not just meant for Monsterday; otherwise, the category would be called “Monsterdays.”

Additionally, I found the bikini post clean enough. Anything below this gore is okay. 

I’m not sure who impersonated me in a few posts. I never comment unlogged. Probly Dolphin.

Additionally, when I was down in Antarctica, risking my life for no apparent reason, I got a picture of the elusive clubbing seal.

 

10 Responses to Buuuunk! I’m Home!

  1. How did you know it was me that imperson- IT WASN’T ME I PROMISE.

    That seal is SO (cash) invited to the rave

  2. P.S That clubbing seal is the first thing that made me laugh in a while.

    P.S.S Welcome back

    P.S.S.S <– That sounds like the name of a boat

    P.S.S.S.S Now it just sounds like a snake

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    Welcome back, FinPeng. Everything went fine, except I couldn’t get Dolph to eat his brusselsprouts.

  4. But he DID eat his metal shavings?

  5. Those brusselsprouts tasted like metal shavings, but the metal shavings were AMAZING

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    The secret ingredient is garlic, and you gotta clean the metal shavings first.

  7. I’ll have to get the recipe.

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    i gotta say that the brusselsprouts would have been A LOT better if u added cat hair, or even fish saliva

  9. Maybe grated cow rectum as well.

  10. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    oh! how very delectable!

Leave a Reply

