Teeny Bikini

That’s a satellite photo of Bikini Atoll. It’s tiny, with an area of only about 2.3 square miles. Nobody lives on it, but it has a strong tourist trade. The swimwear was named after it before most of y’all were whelped. Really.

Guys, if you were looking for nice breasts, go here. And just to be fair, gals, if you’re looking for a guy with a big package, check this out.

Gals, here are some hard butts. Guys, here’s a little tit.

This is called bait and switch. I bet FinPeng’s blog stats will soar on this one just by the title of the post alone, and he’ll never axe me to blogsit again.

By the way, guys… we all knows that y’all clicked on the gals’ links, too.

<snork>

22 Responses to Teeny Bikini

  1. This *sob* “bait and switch” does not sway me…*sob* *those weren’t naked men* *sob*.

    Oh, and guess who gets to blogsit when Finicky Penguin goes on his second wombat hunt in mid-July?

    Me.

    Be very, very afraid.

  2. panascakes says:

    I figured you were gay AD.

    Unless you are a woman. But that doesn’t make sense because we all knew what your avatar was…

    You sicken me.

    Bunk,
    this post was interesting… but isn’t this a CLEEN HYooMur site? I didn’t find your references amusing.

    Actually I did, but it still isn’t clean humour.

    […as he says after attacking Dolph’s sexuality… snork]

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    Panascakes–

    Bikini is an atoll that was nuked, and the local marine flora and fauna are flourishing. It’s cleaner than alot of beaches around here, and A LOT less populated.

    I honestly don’t know what you’re thinking of… After all, YOU clicked on the links, you sicko. = )

  4. Wat says:

    Did Panascakes jusgt call himself a girl?

  5. AD says:

    Who implied that I wanted to see naked men? I could’ve been terrorized by something much worse before Bunk changed the link.

    Think goats… My corneas are burning

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    Wat–

    “jusgt call” is a cool phrase. “I need more Jusgts! CALL FOR MORE JUSGTS!”

    I had assumed that Pansacakes is female, as no guy would link his name to a cutesy wombat site. I could be wrong just this once, though.

    Did y’all notice that Marshal P. checked in a coupla hours ago?

  7. I didn’t notice at all. Can you tell me where he posted?

  8. Am I still on double-secret probation? I think I’ve been doing nice and fine in solitary confinement.

  9. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    i just came back from exterminating weird and unlovable species (my old pastime)
    http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://bp3.blogger.com/_ovJS1Em-6dg/Rjw4p3A-ZPI/AAAAAAAAHw4/7tH9wEIV998/s400/animals091.jpg&imgrefurl=http://spluch.blogspot.com/2007/05/weird-animals-created-using-photoshop.html%3FshowComment%3D1203283020000&h=400&w=308&sz=19&tbnid=sZTVbL4CmDUJ::&tbnh=124&tbnw=95&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dweird%2Banimals&hl=en&sa=X&oi=image_result&resnum=1&ct=image&cd=1
    here is a link to all the weird and exotic animals u will never ever ever ever ever ever ever EVER c again!
    enjoy!

  10. Bunk Strutts says:

    Spartman–
    No one can argue with the photo-manipulation expertise of the Worth1000 competitions, but the cleverness factor has worn the polish off of the novelty.

    Dolph–
    No, you are not on double-secret probation, and you were never in solitary. Actually, you’ve been surprisingly cordial, and you may get extra rations for the effort.

    Note that someone is pretending to be a FinPeng sock puppet in the comments above. We’ll trap that rascal and expose him for what he is.

  11. I claim no responsibility… just check the IP addresses… wait no don’t because I’m innocent.

    P.S. I could use some extra rations (the metal shavings are starting to get stale)

  12. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    what?! u get metal shavings?! all i get is dog fur! i demand i get AT LEAST fish hair!

  13. panascakes says:

    Bunk,
    I did not click on teh links. You are the one who put them on there.
    I knew what bikini atoll was. You didn’t have to tell me.
    Since when did I call myself a woman?

  14. panascakes says:

    I was calling AD a woman

  15. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    panascakes, im sry but i just gotta say: WTF WERE U SMOKING WHEN U PICKED THAT SITE?!

  16. Bunk Strutts says:

    My mistakes, panascakes. No offense intended.

    Fresh metal shavings all around!

  17. Bunk Strutts says:

    Spart– Be patient. When the Marshal comes back, we’re gonna feast on Great White Weasel shavings, with garlic potatoes, and maybe clams.

    Clams like HoJo clams. In a basket.

  18. panascakes says:

    I wuz smoking wombats.

    apology accepted bunk. We should have some sort of SPLHCS parade.

  19. Bunk Strutts says:

    A Parade? What a splendid idea!

Leave a Reply

