Yes, They’re Serious

I checked out this website, and they actually do this:

Thanks.

Oh, and…

KWACHA!

KWACHA!

KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA KWACHA!

And as of yesterday, there are now 3 pages in the Mr. T repository.

Ω

 

10 Responses to Yes, They’re Serious

  1. jamesviscosi says:

    Whoo! Instead of a horn that plays “The Wedding March” you have artillery you can use to blow up buildings along the freeway. Score!!!

  2. I need to be sure to rent one of these.

  3. KWACHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I should’ve kept some of my KWACHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA before I sold all of my foreign bills.

  4. Tony says:

    Wow that beats a white limo…
    Is it symbolic of the marital battles yet to come.
    Kwatcha Kwatcha sounds a bit like Fozzie bear Kwatcha Kwatcha

  5. Tony says:

    Wow again I got my own RSS spot on your side bar. Great stuff Kwatchaaaaaa 🙂

  6. Tony says:

    OOPS… There’s no T in Kwacha. I spelt it wrong twice, I am dumb ‘cos everybody knows about the silent T in Kwacha

  7. Yes you should have, dolphin.

    Martial arts battles? You must mean nuclear holocaust.

    Yes, you do have RSS (really silly squids). You should sell them to a museum.

    KWACHA!

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    KWACHA! Fun to say and more fun to own.

    Just checked the conversion rate: 100 Kwachas = $0.03 U.S. Those Zambians must have HUGE wallets.

    On the other hand, 100 Kwachas = $17,263,662.51 Zimbabwe dollars. Real pain counting change there.

  9. 5000 KWACHAAAAAAAAAA= 1 USD

    I knew that when I first “received” my KWACHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

  10. You and your conversions.

Leave a Reply

