Your Desktop

Don’t say that it’s not. I’ll know you’re lying.

Thank ‘ya kindly.

Yo’ might hafta click th’ pitcher t’read all of it.

😯 My blogoversary is in 108 days! Another Lost reference that none of you understand!

 

5 Responses to Your Desktop

  1. diesel says:

    Ok, I have to admit that’s pretty funny.

    Be sure to keep alerting us every 108 days or, well, you know.

  2. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Please dont tell the government on me

  3. The world’ll end, brotha.

    I won’t, spartan.

  4. Bunk says:

    What’s that thing crawling out of Diesel’s monster’s shorts? A brag snake?

  5. Actually, the pink part is the body, and that is a mechanical “straw” for brains. I’m using him on Monday.

Leave a Reply

