Glenn Beck Betta’ Watch His Back

He quesshuned Mr. Ah be baaad… T! Wait. Man!.. Why am ah’ talkin’ likes dis? I’m usin’ some JIBE translato’, found here. On t’de videos, den. ‘S coo’, bro. Fust, Glenn Beck be hatin’.

Danks.

Next down, we gots an ‘esample uh solidified happenin’ness.

Danks.

I hefe-a tu stup telkeeng Jeefe-a. Crep! Noo I’m telkeeng leeke-a a Svedeesh cheff!

Unyvey, frum Joone-a 10 thruoogh Joone-a 18, Boonk’s gunna be-a blug-seetting (pusteeng, epprufeeng cumments) here-a. (Bunk’s posting here on that week.)

Iyay angedchay ymay avataryay, osay ityay ouldshay ebay isiblevay ometimesay…

18 Responses to Glenn Beck Betta’ Watch His Back

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    I said your avatar looks kinda not straight.

  2. Kitty says:

    No. That one won’t do. You need to either go with your real face or something that captures who you are or what you do. It needs to be something that will not chase people away.

    Bunk for instance does humor and his cartoon cat captures that.

  3. Does anything capture me in the post above?

  4. Kitty says:

    Mr. T does. He’s funny, heroic, well mannered, and he doesn’t doesn’t make cheap shots at anyone.

    I think a Mr. T avatar would drive your blog traffic way up and help you build your community.

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    That’s a cartoon ‘coon, Kit, not a cat.

  6. And a very tacky raccoon, too.

  7. Kitty says:

    Oops. Sorry, Bunk.

    That avatar totally works, FinPen. Yay!

  8. And I pity those who don’t think so.

  9. jamesviscosi says:

    I had the old DOS version of “jive” (along with “Valley Girl” and various other “translation” programs). Jive would render my name as Bojangles, which I found endlessly amusing.

    What was your avatar before it was Mr. T?

  10. Kitty says:

    You do not want to know.
    That is in the past.

  11. Bunk Strutts says:

    James– Kit’s right. It was kinda, well, you know. The one before that was okay, just a little disturbing.

    FinPeng hasn’t found his muse just yet, but it’s prolly behind the couch with the cat stuff.

  12. james- It was some weird looking balding Arab taxi driver with a unibrow and some missing teeth.

    Kitty- Exactomundo.

    Bunk- Behind the couch? Like Chuck Norris? Now I’ll NEVER find my muse.

  13. planetross says:

    I miss the smiling gapped-tooth guy 😦

    He made me think, “We don’t need no stinkin’ badges”.

  14. I kind of like the Mr. T avatar…

Leave a Reply

