Wrestling Bothers Me

But this .gif is enjoyable…

Thanks.

Who takes this stuff seriously, anyway?

12 Responses to Wrestling Bothers Me

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    im not sure if this was intended or not, but u spelled wrestling wrong

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Spart is correct. It should be “wrassling.”

  3. Kitty says:

    I agree with the other two.

    Penguin, we need to work on your avatar.

    Your monster posts are hilarious.

  4. I’ll see what I can do about my avatar. I can fit your monster in on Monday if I knew what it was.

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    1 more half day of school and it’s Call of Duty 4 for the summer!

  6. Immortal Killa says:

    wrestling bothers me to

  7. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    No promises!

  8. Poo says:

    If you like that gif – you’ll love this one: midget wrestling face grind!

Leave a Reply

