I Was Weirded Out

Watch this.

Thanks.

New hint: T ambourines.

 

15 Responses to I Was Weirded Out

  1. Kitty says:

    Foo, I still can’t find that page.

  2. Wow, you just posted a Daft Punk video. Technologic is freaky, but I don’t come to this blog to listen to Daft Punk. That’s on my iPod.

    I expect at least an attempt to be funny.

    P.S I watched card crusher. I think the comic is funnier.

  3. And if your talking about the *, that doesn’t work. it says what you are looking for wasn’t found.

  4. This is less funny and more weird.

    Works for me.

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    [(Devo + Kraftwerk)/Danny Elfman] – talent = That.

  6. Repeating noise and repeating words into a vocoder. I just put it on because it was creepy. 5 new monsters tomorrow, by the way.

  7. Remember: Just because it works for you doesn’t mean it works for us. I’ve tried to access the SCP multiple times and it says not found.

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    Maybe because it’s secret?

  9. planetross says:

    I’ve been listening to Technologic for the last couple of months, but had never seen the video; thanks 🙂

  10. Tony says:

    It’s really weird, but I kinda like it, it somehow appeals to my inner bizzarreness 🙂
    You know I won’t sleep now that tune is in my head this close to bed time

  11. Tanzanian bed-time, maybe.

  12. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    wow, and i thought this was weird without sound…….. by the way, how do they determine what your monster looks like?

  13. Mathematically. (Monkey in MS Paint)

Leave a Reply

