Holy Crap!

IT’S A GO-KART!

Thanks.

And there is some sort of vile creature driving it!

Here’s another hidden comment page hint… I’ve raised the bar. This hint is tough.

4 Responses to Holy Crap!

  1. pcakes says:

    Hey! you took my panda idea!
    Did everyone see the newest post on my blog?

  2. Tony says:

    Hi FP
    Came across your blog from your comments on Planetross’s blog.
    The Panda looks a bit freaked out.
    I’m curious, Tell me what’s the secret comment page all about????
    Greetings from Tasmania 🙂

  3. dodoscholar says:

    KILL THE PANADAS….

  4. Pcakes- I didn’t see pandas on your blog.

    Tony- Thanks for visiting. And the secret comment page is a page that is secret and you can comment on it. I pity who doesn’t find it. And greetings from obesity land!

    dodo- 😀

Leave a Reply

