First Came James Bond

Then there was Maxwell Smart, and now, there’s SPY DOLPHIN!

Thanks.

And here we have a great video about Flash the Dolphin.

Thanks.

The part about the Hanso Foundation and the Dharma Initiative are funnier if you know that they are from LOST. Are there any LOST fans here except for me?

Monsters will be every Saturday.

18 Responses to First Came James Bond

  1. Yeah, I’ve heard of them, but have you heard of ASSASSIN DOLPHIN?

  2. kumothebear says:

    Oh yeah, I’m putting you back on my blogroll.

  3. You’ll be back on mine, then.

  4. insane.

    I don’t like lost. But I love the X files. Noticed the music during the beginning part.

  5. planetross says:

    not sure about “LOST”. Is that from the 60’s?
    đŸ™‚

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    That was the one with Will Robinson, a robot, a buncha people in monkey suits with Charleton Heston, and a computer named Hal who was an Atari or something. Either that or I’m lost.

  7. kumothebear says:

    I thought that was “Lost in Space”?

  8. I believe that was “2001: A Space Odyssey.”

  9. Or am I thinking of “Cloverfield?”

  10. Bunk Strutts says:

    Nah, you’re thinking of “Field of Dreams.” I’m thinking of the one with Maryanne, Ginger and Sigourney Weaver.

  11. Bunk Strutts says:

    “Lost in Spades?” Maybe it was “Lost in Spazz.” “Lost in SPADS” with George Peppard as a WWI fighter pilot?
    I dunno Babs.

  12. Bunk Strutts says:

    June 1966 issue of Mad Magazine, “Loused Up in Space,” illustrated by Mort Drucker?
    Am I even getting close?

  13. Bunk Strutts says:

    Pssst. Delia’s a spammer… pass it on.

Leave a Reply

