Faith, Reason, Hope, And Butter Substitutes

I found this picture over at Just Humor Me, and I enjoyed it. It’s a very non-buttery picture.

It Might Possibly Not Be Some Sort Of Butter, Maybe.

^ I should definitely sell that.

Here are the compiled hits for the secret comment page:

  • Chuck Norris isn’t there.
  • It can move around, but everything is okay.
  • It brings me pain in my side that only dolphin has found the page.
  • Click around.
2 Responses to Faith, Reason, Hope, And Butter Substitutes

  1. Tony says:

    There used to be an add on TV for butter that went like this.

    Hot margarine….

    No stop, wait, I can use that for a Blog Post. I will keep it to myself for now…..

  2. Margarine… Isn’t that closely related to plastic?

Leave a Reply

