Zombies

Found this video yesterday. I valued the humor.

Thanks.

Happy Haitian Flag Day!

11 Responses to Zombies

  1. assassaindolphin says:

    That’s not too funny. The *other* thing (which I will post) was much funnier.

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    FinPeng– Classic truism from Bob Hope. Even JFK wouldn’t recobanize the democrat party of today. Hubert Humphrey would have been labeled a conservative!

  3. Sure. I’ll go with that.

  4. 1. Not funny to YOU.

    2. I don’t have my riding crop.

  5. 1. Not funny to YOU.

    2. I allow some freedom.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    “Oh, Beat me, Daddy, Eight to the Bar!”
    I feel so left out… so neglected. At least I have a blog… Poor AssDolph and Pansacakes don’t even have that to comfort them in their damp swollen misery.

  7. Bunk Strutts says:

    Bunky’s not happy,
    (You and ‘Dolph hatin’ on Fin.)
    Irma’s just sayin’.

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    No blog roll for you.
    Petulant tirades suck fun
    From all you post.

Leave a Reply

