Throw Him Against A Wall

Don’t worry! He’s a bouncy chap.

Thanks.

The site that I got this from is pretty funny, too.

8 Responses to Throw Him Against A Wall

  1. panascakes says:

    wow. if you are trying to resurrect your blog from the dead I must say you are doing a horrible job. Only Jesus can resurrect people.
    FAIL
    can i not be an author here?
    or
    can i be an admin here?

  2. assassaindolphin says:

    I see your methods… just put everything behind you liek it never happened. That’s what the Jews did and look where it got THEM.

    P.S Holy crap… I spelled “like” “liek” unintentionally

    P.S.S Panascakes IS right… only Jesus can resurrect people… normally. May I suggest employing a necromancer? Your blog may be a little different, but it will still live.

  3. Isn’t it good to be different, dolphin?

    And I can downgrade you to contributor if you like, panascakes.

  4. Bunk Strutts says:

    FinPeng–

    I was gonna say something very clever and snippy about Panascakes and AD, but I decided to do something more important instead. And, yes, I washed my front paws afterwards.

    (P.S.– When was the last time you looked at your standings on Humor-Blogs?)

  5. assassaindolphin says:

    Say your words, peasant. You cannot sway me and my synthesizer!

  6. Woo! Top 100! I was never dead!

  7. panascakes says:

    that’s wot YOU think! *sneeze*

    *sneeze*

  8. Wow. I’m 75 on the humor blog list now.

Leave a Reply

