Dang Straight!

Behold! A poster!

Thanks.

9 Responses to Dang Straight!

  1. assassaindolphin says:

    I’m sorry, but this blog seems to be taking a the downward spiral of fail. It’s lost momentum in the terms of being not funny. Why? because you can’t caption a picture of a plane [BUNK]. There isn’t much left to put on here if you decide to keep it SFW, Because now it just seems as if you’re putting up any picture you can find.

    P.S I can’t see the picture

  2. Whatever you say. (In huge sarcasm marks)

    P.S. I can see the picture.

  3. panascakes says:

    I think your blog is dead. I think they were selling some at the pet store for £5.99.

    I can’t see your poster either

  4. planetross says:

    I can’t see the poster either 😦

  5. See my first comment, panascakes.

    Upon further review, I stopped seeing it, too. It has been fixed.

  6. planetross says:

    I see it now!

    classic 🙂

  7. panascakes says:

    I see it. And it did not make me laugh.
    FAIL

  8. assassaindolphin says:

    I agree…

    FAIL

Leave a Reply

