Caption This…5?

Caption this picture!

Thanks.

Another thing: I’ve now set it so that when someone who isn’t signed in to WP comments, they have their very own little monster picture!

And tomorrow’s word of the day is “flabbergasted.”

18 Responses to Caption This…5?

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    Fly Willie.

    P.S. Lookout, Assassin Dolphin.

  2. planetross says:

    It was good enough for Jonah: window aisle, or rib cage?

  3. panascakes says:

    wow. your caption contests suck

  4. I don’t have enough regulars for a contest. If I do these, I don’t have to really find anything funny, because the commenters are doing the humorous part… But anyway, Bunk and ross seem to think that it is a good picture.

  5. planetross says:

    Finicky Penguin I change my comment.

    Q. What’s black, white and flies?

    A. This plane and Sally Fields.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    If it were a plane in Spain, it’d be”Orca Majorca.”

  7. Bunk Strutts says:

    FinPeng —

    I thought planetross and I were helluva damn clever, given what we had to work with and all. I mean, the Sally Fields joke works, bro, and neither one of us said it was a good picture for a caption contest.

    “WE WHALE, WE WHALE, FLY YOU!”

  8. […] FinPeng has a miserable turnout for a caption contest. Go help him out here. […]

  9. Ohhh. This is a kind of craptacular picture.

    Ahh! The green pingback monster!!!!

  10. assassaindolphin says:

    Why should I be looking out Mr. Bunk?

  11. Bunk Strutts says:

    Two words, Mr. A — Flying Orcas.

  12. planetross says:

    I want to change my comment again.

    No one will blowholes in our plane: we already got one.

  13. assassaindolphin says:

    Wow, amazing Mr. Bunk.
    I’ll make my own caption since the plane looks like it’s made out of metal:

    I DONT NEED TO WORRY ABOUT HITTING A BIRD BECAUSE MY PLANE IS MADE OUT OF METAL LOL! OMG!!1

  14. spartanw0lf3 says:

    this caption this sux, heres a better pic:

  15. Bunk Strutts says:

    My aircraft has a last name,
    It’s “O-R-C & A;”

    My aircraft has a first name, too,
    It’s “W-I-L-L-Y;”

    I love to fly it every day,
    And if you axe me, this I’ll say:

    That Orcas, Dolphins (& Bunks) are full of
    B-O-L-O-G-N-A.

  16. Spartans picture works for this post as well. All the comments said, too.

Leave a Reply

