I Need A Beat-Boxing Blowfish

I’m adding a new segment to my posts up to May 30, because I couldn’t think of anything past that date. It is the word of the day. Today’s word is “Snazzy.” Since it is the evening when I usually post, I should tell you tomorrow’s, which is “monocle.”

Thanks.

What you have to do: Use the word of the day as many times as possible in conversation. All of the words will be very obscure. Also, here’s The Salmon Dance by the Chemical Brothers. Very informative song.

Thanks.

 

 

6 Responses to I Need A Beat-Boxing Blowfish

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    this video makes me wanna break my monocles

  2. Well I say, old bean! Isn’t that action a tad rash?

  3. How dare you post the salmon dance on thy blog fine sir! Such a futile attempt make me want to bust my monocle! Thy Salmon dance cannot be confined to a blog.

  4. It is not confined here. It’s on youtube, etc.

  5. No, fine sir! You don’t understand that such lycanthropic behavior can lead to monocle-busting gastrointestinal problems. You cannot, will not, and shall not, confine the Salmon dance to any area other than thou Youtube. (Colossians 4:16)

  6. How could I have missed that???

Leave a Reply

