Triple Feature!

To compensate for 3 missed days, I have 3 things to show today!

First off, a fat giraffe:

Thanks.

It is clearly American.

This video was referred to me by assassaindolphin.

Thanks.

And last but not least, Charlie the Unicorn 2. If you are not stupid, you may not enjoy this.

Thanks.

 

 

5 Responses to Triple Feature!

  1. planetross says:

    I am the Banana King!
    Charlie the Unicorn don’t Surf!

  2. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    …Charlie the Unicorn is gonna give me nightmares…

  3. Look! It’s a coral reef!

    Yes he will, spartan.

  4. Gabriel... says:

    Stick a banana in his favourite ear?

    For some reason Charlie reminds me of Kevin Spencer… I think there’s only one episode in English on YouTube, if you’re interested:


    youtube.com/watch?v=bn5WL_d2Y_g
    youtube.com/watch?v=Dzj9FyEP_wQ

  5. Interesting…. My favorite ear is my left one. Don’t know why…

Leave a Reply

