Advertisement

Dear readers of SPLHCS,
I think ninjas should have won.
When was the last time you visited my blog?

Sincerely,
Panascakes

7 Responses to Advertisement

  1. panascakes says:

    P.S. There are haikus galore on my blog.

  2. Bunk Strutts says:

    Haiku to Panascakes from Bunk

    I like “Pansacakes.”
    I visit daily sometimes.
    I hope you’re not pissed.

    I know “Panascakes”
    Is the name of your blog, but
    “Pansacakes,” well, GRIN!

  3. Kitty says:

    Hey! How’d you do that?

    Okay it is time for a pirate party to celebrate the big win. Losing ninjas invited because they will be there regardless.
    The pirates just won’t know it.

  4. Kitty says:

    PS, love the fetid cheese, panascakes.

  5. Ninjas could have won. Pirates did win. They have much more fun…

  6. kumothebear says:

    ninjas won, you just changed the outcome finicky.

  7. It was tied and I asked 3 people to vote who hadn’t. 2 said pirates. Not all domains of the interwebs will be ninja-ruled.

Leave a Reply

