Fetid Cheese

A duck floats by near me
I stand in a shallow pool
My life seems boring

Just another great post by Panascakes

12 Responses to Fetid Cheese

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    1, 2, 3, 4, 5…
    Seems 2 be lots o’ counting
    Just 4-1 haiku.

    “My life seems boring.”
    Now, say it like you mean it.
    (You’re not mistaken.)

    “Bite the Wax Tadpole”
    Is one Chinese translation.
    Coca-Cola sucks.

  2. panascakes says:

    I like mountain dew, sprite, sierra mist, or Fresca.

    Summary: I like light sodas rather than brown ones

    summary 2: I am NOT racist

  3. Kitty says:

    “summary 2: I am NOT racist”

    LOL. I wrote a blog post asking what’s better, angel food cake or devil’s food cake.
    Someone wrote me a nasty email accusing me of being racist for that.
    What the?

  4. dodoscholar says:

    everyone is accused of being sexist/racist/a pedophile for dumb reasons these days…DOWN WITH POLITICAL CORRECTNESS

    i like the poem,panascakes

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    what kind of statements would make u a pedophile?
    (besides the obvious!)

  6. Hey, buddy! You like popsicles…

  7. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    didnt think u would come up with something like that fin…

  8. Bunk Strutts says:

    Trees are destroyed to make popsicle sticks and you are therefore causing global warming by consuming them, you bas****!

    All in fun.

  9. Unless they are eco-friendly popsicle sticks. The plastic ones.

  10. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I challenge u to go and find some of these plastic popsicle sticks; only then shall i believe u care about the world!

  11. Waaaaait… Those are lollipop sticks!

Leave a Reply

