I Feel Fantastic

As people should know, Jonathan Coulton is a great singer/songwriter. Here’s one of his songs that someone made a video for. It’s called “I Feel Fantastic,” and it was written because some scientist said that in the future, people could take a pill to make themselves feel a certain way. Not a good idea. Thanks. 

3 Responses to I Feel Fantastic

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    ummmmmmm wow…well at least this gets my mind of having no strike…DOH!

  2. agred44 says:

    I like it… I wish I felt fantastic

  3. I have no idea what you just said, spartan.
    agred, I bet you do.

Leave a Reply

