Comic Books TO THE EXTREEEEEME!

I’ve located another cover of Chuck Norris’ old comic book… forever new in our hearts.

cn_comic1-2.jpg

This was found in my folder. Don’t know who originally put this picture up, allowing me to steal use it.

There are two more examples of fine comic-bookery  in the archives, but I’m not giving you the links. No fun in that. 🙂

11 Responses to Comic Books TO THE EXTREEEEEME!

  1. […] Bonnie Jacobs wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI’ve located another cover of Chuck Norris’ old comic book… forever new in our hearts. This was found in my folder. Don’t know who originally put this picture up, allowing me to steal use it. There are two more examples of fine … […]

  2. […] Steve wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI’ve located another cover of Chuck Norris’ old comic book… forever new in our hearts. This was found in my folder. Don’t know who originally put this picture up, allowing me to steal use it. There are two more examples of fine … […]

  3. Bunk says:

    Chuck Norris never misspells anything. “Karate Kommandos” is therefore a fraud.

    What’s with that guy with an “A” pounded into his forehead in the lower left corner? Stands for “AwesomeMan” I guess. (Dat you, Alpaca?)

  4. What if I said that someone else came up with the title? And that is me.

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    Your both wrong, except in the fact the Chuck Norris never misspells anything. Kommandos is in fact a word. Anything Norris says, goes.

  6. These pingback people are convinced that I am Bonnie Jacobs and Steve. I think that I’ll address that.

  7. spartanw0lf3 says:

    i dont think i get it

  8. That was Chuck’s comic book. It was also a TV show.

  9. Jew says:

    Hey Mr. FinPeng why didn’t you put my comment?
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    I strongly dislike this site because of this!
    poop.

  10. They were sitting in my “awaiting moderation” place for a day.

Leave a Reply

