Caption This!

Seeing as though when I tried to make it a contest, it flopped, this will just be a plain caption this. I received this picture via email a while back from Bunk.

cats.jpg

There’s your picture.Caption it.

10 Responses to Caption This!

  1. Giania says:

    Mooooooom! You’re EMBARASSING me!

  2. panascakes says:

    It was funny at first, but tongue cleaning my eyelids every time I try to get a drink is getting old.

  3. Bunk says:

    “I CAN SEE BOOGER?”

    [FinPeng– I didn’t send you that but thanks for the credit anyway. I’ll take it and roll around on the floor with it.]

  4. Actually, you sent it to me in a message titled “Wannabe Lolcats,” or there are 2 Bunk Strutts’.

  5. Bunk Strutts says:

    FinPeng–

    Okay, synapse misfire. Maybe I did send that to you, and maybe there ARE two Bunks:

    Roses are red,
    Violets are blue,
    I’m schizophrenic,
    and so am I.

  6. Bunk Strutts says:

    FinPeng– Please disregard the comment above. I didn’t write it.

  7. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    kitty getting licked: “………….who are you?”

    …bunk, its obvious that you said all three of those things up there, based on the times…or that’s just incredible timing…

Leave a Reply

