Stolen Idea

I believe Bunk Strutts calls these things “babe magnets.” If you haven’t been to his blog, he puts pictures of funny cars, and I just found this one:
catcar.jpg

Thanks.

Cat car in all of it’s glory! I don’t understand why it has more than 4 legs.

P.S.-Bunk, you have permission to take this.

14 Responses to Stolen Idea

  1. panascakes says:

    Speaking of cats…

    HAPPY SPAY DAY!!!!!

  2. Thanks. Bob Barker would be proud.

  3. Diesel says:

    Only a pussy would drive a car like that.

    Spay day? It’s Inappropriate Card Day!

  4. Jacky says:

    The cat has more than four legs because it comes from the anime “Totoro” – the cat bus character. http://www.ultimatedisney.com/myneighbortotoro.html

  5. Bunk says:

    Diesel beat me to it. (Changed his time zone, too, I see.)

    No way is that a Babe Magnet. I don’t think it even ranks as a WoosMobile. Driver’s prolly read Bill Maher’s book and enjoyed it. Twice.

  6. Bunk says:

    Whoa! I just jumped three hours into the future as well! And the car still sucks.

  7. I just stumbled upon that randomly. I had nothing else.

    And nice pun, diesel.

  8. Jacky-That is the single most fricking awesome cat I have ever seen.

  9. dodoscholar says:

    i like the pun in mercedes’ name and the fact that a car is being commented on…haha

    wow that wasn’t funny

    oh well

  10. panascakes says:

    I like totoro… Have you ever seen it? I have. You should.

  11. No I have not. And I dislike anime very much.

Leave a Reply

