Saturdog Loldog-Play

I enjoy the look on this dog’s face…

12 Responses to Saturdog Loldog-Play

  1. HI,
    These are really awesome pic .. I like the way you play with your camera .. spectacular …

  2. You’re probably just trying to get people to get to your site, but I didn’t take the picture. I got it from another website, which I give credit to in my sidebar.

  3. […] Finicky Penguin wrote an interesting post today on Saturdog Loldog-PlayHere’s a quick excerptI enjoy the look on this dog’s face… […]

  4. dodoscholar says:

    awww the dog is cuuute

  5. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    i find the look on his face very suspicious…..

  6. Kitty says:

    He’s not looking right at me.

    Cute pic.

  7. assassaindolphin says:

    i like labradoodles, mr. finicky. LB has every right to attract people to labradoodle websites

  8. Very cute, Kitty.

    What the hello kitty is a labrdoodle?

  9. dodoscholar says:

    a labradoodle is a cross between a labrador and a poodle…assasaindolphin is right…they are adorable! I SUPPORT LB!

  10. Come to think of it…EVERYONE GO ADOPT A LABRADOODLE!

Leave a Reply

