Nothing Very Humorous Today…

So I’ll put something remotely interesting on. In case you haven’t seen the explosion of the spy satellite video, here you go.

Thanks.

The password is lobsterbisque.

6 Responses to Nothing Very Humorous Today…

  1. […] Francesca wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptSo I’ll put something remotely interesting on. In case you haven’t seen the explosion of the spy satellite video, here you go. […]

  2. Interesting…I went there and clicked “Francesca,” and it took me back to my blog. I wonder…

  3. dodoscholar says:

    i can see that this is what you’ve resorted to EVEN THOUGH I SENT YOU A HILARIOUS FRENCH TECHNO VIDEO! *hmmmmmph!*

  4. I told you that I wasn’t using that.

  5. maxxpower says:

    Isn’t it interesting that they can blow a spy satellite? Ever make you wonder what was on that satellite that they didn’t want you to know?

    Ahhh…conspiracy!

    http://maxxpower.wordpress.com

  6. Very. And I see your name is Maxx Power. A name so awesome you could touch it. But you musn’t touch it.

Leave a Reply

