YAY! Triple Post!

This is the first thing you will be reading of my triple post. I would like to introduce Paul Fetch. Mr. Fetch is a troll. Please don’t feed him. If you haven’t heard of him, he is against Anonymous. He is incredibly against Anonymous. Here is a link to his latest video. No Thanks.

Now? Is that someone you would believe? How about this person? They make a point.

Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!

Remember: Paul Fetch hates chickens.

9 Responses to YAY! Triple Post!

  1. KyleCristoph says:

    Hey, I’m the guy who made the video.

    😀

    Thanks.

  2. Anything to help spread the word.

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    eh… um, ah, hmmm. I was, I mean that, well, you know that some folks just… Maybe the, ah, what he meant was that, um… I give up. I’ll just thank Zoroaster that I didn’t post it.

  4. panascakes says:

    This has to be the worst post in SPLHCS’s history.

  5. Bunk, anonymous doesn’t hate all those groups. Fetch is just an idiot.

    And panascakes, at least there are 321 quality posts for you to enjoy.

  6. anon says:

    I sense a fight brewing. OH NOES!

  7. A fight? Where? *ducks under a table*

  8. assassaindolphin says:

    you removed the hateful comment! YOU ENFORCE NET NEUTRALITY! OH NOES!

Leave a Reply

