Anyone Else Agree?

Thanks.

Doug Savage is a genius.

And by the way, the contest is still going on 3 posts down, and I’m taking a survey. Should I continue putting on lolcats and dogs?

10 Responses to Anyone Else Agree?

  1. Kitty says:

    I like this.
    I might steal it.

  2. […] 4, 2008 at 3:42 am (Art, humor) (cartoon, comics, The Scream) I stole this from Finicky Penguin who stole this from Savage […]

  3. Kitty says:

    Hey, I clicked on the blog cup thing to vote but I don’t know the code to put in there or where to put it.

    ‘splain how to do it and I’ll go vote for you.

  4. Once you are at the website, on the top bar, you have to click “Blog Cup,” go to the ongoing contest, then there will be a thing telling you to input the code of 5 or 6 letters and numbers. Then without pressing enter, click on my vote button.

  5. Kitty says:

    okay, I got it.
    voted!

  6. blind people are cool says:

    keep putting on lolcats they are hilarious

  7. They aren’t funny anymore. I’ve already stopped.

Leave a Reply

