This Might Be A Joke…

Thanks.

I’m pretty sure that it is… In other news,  I won the caption contest over at Say No To Crack. I don’t usually win those things…

8 Responses to This Might Be A Joke…

  1. anon says:

    say no to crack comment needs moar desu

    WE ARE LEGION
    WE DO NOT FORGET

    halp fight the war against the scientology by

    ddos-ing and blackfaxing them

  2. anon says:

    Yes, indeed I have. I do not view this as a bad thing however. we will bring the evil cult known as the “church” of Scientology. I have no regrets in my choice.

  3. LOBO says:

    LadyTerri and I laughed our *bleep*s off at that!! That was freakin CLASSIC!!!

    LadyTerri wants to know if there’s a reward ….

  4. I guess that’s a good thing. And I don’t know about the reward…

  5. Rhapsody says:

    okei so any description of his imaginary friend??? lolz

  6. You should see him when you go to your polka raves.

  7. dodoscholar says:

    tom criuse is a scientologist…and he’s clearly nuts…i mean he jumped up and down on Oprah’s couch….so she had to call Martha Stewart to fix the shoe marks…see BAD things happen on daytime TV!

Leave a Reply

